OUR TEAM

TOGETHER IS BETTER

Administration 

School Based Support Team

Principal Castellano-Folkes
acastellanofolk@schools.nyc.gov
Extension 01
Room 208

 

Tyson Strang
Assistant Principal
tstrang@robertesimon.org
Extension 5071
Room 507B

 

Jessica Torre
Assistant Principal
jtorre@robertesimon.org
Extension 3001
Room 300

Please reload

Ryan Melhus-Barreno
School Psychologist
rmelhusbarreno@robertesimon.org
Room 100

 

Juan David Gastolomendo
School Social Worker
jgastolomendo@robertesimon.org
Room 100

Please reload

Office

Specials

Yadira Brenes
Parent Coordinator
parentcoordinator@robertesimon.org
Extension 1141
Room 114

Crissy Valle
Community Coordinator
cvalle@robertesimon.org
Extension 01
Room 208

Cesar Pagan

Community Schools Director

cpagan@robertesimon.org

Extension 01

Room 317

Nilsa Hildago
Family Worker
nhidalgo@robertesimon.org
Extension 01
Room 208

Please reload

Pablo Beracochea
Performing Arts - K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
pberacochea@robertesimon.org
Room 201


Michael David
Music/Drama - Pre-K
mdavid@robertesimon.org
Room 305B


Peter Kendzor
Technology - K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
pkendzor@robertesimon.org
Room 312


Lisa Demas
Art/Architecture - K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
ldemas@robertesimon.org
Room 201


Gregory Concannon
Physical Education - PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
gconcannon@robertesimon.org
1st Floor Gymnasium


Jessica Scanlon
ELA Coach
jscanlon@robertesimon.org
Room 309

Please reload

K-5th Grade

Myra Sanches
Pre-K 001
msanches@robertesimon.org
Room 216

Citadel Coqueran
Pre-K 002
ccoqueran@robertesimon.org
Room 214

Maggie Pearce
K-011 – Monolingual
mpearce@robertesimon.org
Room 213

Anna Infante and Roseann Renschak
K-012 -
Monolingual ICT
ainfante@robertesimon.org

rrenschak@robertesimon.org
Room 211

Merici Rodriguez
K-014 – Dual Language
mrodriguez@robertesimon.org
Room 212

Milena Goldfayn
K-016 – Gifted & Talented
mgoldfayn@robertesimon.org
Room 209

Brittany Chiavetta
K/1/2-129 – Self Contained
bchiavetta@robertesimon.org
Room 218B

Brittany Walters and Elizabeth Eng
1-102 – ICT
bwalters@robertesimon.org

eeng@robertesimon.org
Room 207

Katherine Trivino
1-104 – Dual Language
ktrivino@robertesimon.org

Room 204

Michelle Martinesi
1-106 – Gifted & Talented
mmartinesi@robertesimon.org
Room 206

Michele Vilaprino
2-202 – Monolingual
mvilaprino@robertesimon.org
Room 203

 

Yesenia Barahona
2-204 – Dual Language
ybarahona@robertesimon.org
Room 304

Marlene Raza
2-206 – Gifted & Talented
mraza@robertesimon.org
Room 316

Elyse Feinberg and Sara Stone
3-302 – ICT
efeinberg@robertesimon.org

sstone@robertesimon.org
Room 302

Agueda De La Cruz
3-304 – Dual Language
adelacruz@robertesimon.org
Room 319

Nilla Ingravallo
3-306 – Gifted & Talented
ningravallo@robertesimon.org
Room 307

Maureen Ginther
3/4/5-439 – Self Contained
mginther@robertesimon.org
Room 315

Jamea Walker and Brianna Everett

4-402 – ICT

jwalker@robertesimon.org

beverett@robertesimon.org

Room 308

 

Karina Rivas
4-404 – Dual Language
krivas@robertesimon.org
Room 313

Kristin O'Connor
4-406 – Gifted & Talented
koconnor@robertesimon.org
Room 314A

Erin LaGuardia/Sara Frankel
5-502 – ICT
sfrankel@robertesimon.org
elaguardia@robertesimon.org

Room 310

Xaymara Rosado
5-504 – Dual Language
xrosado@robertesimon.org
Room 320

Leigh Ercole
5-506 – Gifted & Talented

lercole@robertesimon.org

Rm 311

Sandra Chan
ENL – K-5
schan@robertesimon.org
Room 317

Nicole Siegel

SETTS/IEP Teacher K-5

nsiegel@robertesimon.org

Room 217A

Jessica Scanlon
SETSS – K-5
jscanlon@robertesimon.org
Room 309

Please reload

CONTACT US

234 West 109th Street

New York, NY 10025

T: 212-678-2873

STAY CONNECTED
  • Twitter Social Icon