Search
  • PS165

PTA General Meeting Dates 2018-2019

Dear Parents,

Please find below our PTA General Meeting Calendar for the 2018-2019 school year!

All meetings are scheduled to be held at the PS165 main auditorium on the third Wednesday of every month, unless a holiday or school event conflict.

  • Wednesday, September 26 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, October 17 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, November 28 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, December 19 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, January 16 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, February 27 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, March 20 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, April 17 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:00am

  • Wednesday, June 19 @ 8:00am

25 views

Recent Posts

See All
CONTACT US

234 West 109th Street

New York, NY 10025

T: 212-678-2873

STAY CONNECTED
  • Twitter Social Icon